Staff

Noel MartinezNoel Martinez
President & CEO
noel@pbnchamber.com
Whitney West
Senior Director of Programs & Operations
whitney@pbnchamber.com
Sydney Dickinson Higgins
Director of Finance
sydney@pbnchamber.com
Brittany CartwrightBrittany Cartwright
Membership Development Director
brittany@pbnchamber.com
jill_mondoJill Mondo
Office & Special Projects Manager
jill@pbnchamber.com
Bianca ColonBianca Colon
Director of Events
bianca@pbnchamber.com
Emily NicholsEmily Nichols
Marketing Communications Coordinator
emily@pbnchamber.com
sebastian_martinezSebastian Martinez
Membership Development Manager
sebastian@pbnchamber.com
sean_reedSean Reed
Information Technology
SAuville-FStewart Auville
Festival Operations
stewart@pbnchamber.com