Staff

Noel MartinezNoel Martinez
President & CEO
noel@pbnchamber.com
jill_mondoJill Mondo
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
jill@pbnchamber.com
Whitney West
Senior Director of Programs & Operations
whitney@pbnchamber.com
Marlee Brannock SartoryMarlee Brannock Sartory
Director of Marketing and Communications
marlee@pbnchamber.com
Brittany CartwrightBrittany Cartwright
Membership Development Director
brittany@pbnchamber.com
Bianca ColonBianca Colon
Director of Events
bianca@pbnchamber.com
sebastian_martinezSebastian Martinez
Membership Development Manager
sebastian@pbnchamber.com
Emily NicholsEmily Nichols
Communications and Events Coordinator
emily@pbnchamber.com
Heather YoungHeather Young
Membership Services Coordinator
heather@pbnchamber.com
SAuville-FStewart Auville
Festival Operations
stewart@pbnchamber.com
sean_reedSean Reed
Information Technology