Staff

BKigel-FBeth Kigel
President and CEO
Get To Know Beth
beth@pbnchamber.com
Heather Storm
Director of Marketing and Events
heather@pbnchamber.com
greg_goodmanGreg Goodman
Vice President of Business Development
greg@pbnchamber.com
Erika Larson
Manager of Marketing and Design
erika@pbnchamber.com
ines_castroInes Castro
Vice President of Administration and Economic Development
ines@pbnchamber.com
Bianca Colon
Marketing and Events Coordinator
bianca@pbnchamber.com
Whitney West
Director of Programs
whitney@pbnchamber.com
jill_mondoJill Mondo
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
to the President and CEO
jill@pbnchamber.com
Sydney Dickinson
Director, Finance and Operations
sydney@pbnchamber.com
sean_reedSean Reed
Information Technology
SAuville-FStewart Auville
Festival Operations
stewart@pbnchamber.com