Staff

BKigel-FBeth Kigel
President and CEO
Get To Know Beth
beth@pbnchamber.com
Jeanne Ford
Executive Vice President and COO
jeanne@pbnchamber.com
JFlores-FJoel Flores
Vice President, Business Development and Small Business Initiatives
Get To Know Joel
joel@pbnchamber.com
Erika Larson
Event & Marketing Coordinator
erika@pbnchamber.com
Whitney West
Membership Services Coordinator
whitney@pbnchamber.com
jill_mondoJill Mondo
Event Manager and Executive Assistant
to the President and CEO
jill@pbnchamber.com
Juliza Kramer
Director of Membership Development
juliza@pbnchamber.com
Sydney Dickinson
Finance Manager
sydney@pbnchamber.com
SAuville-FStewart Auville
Festival Operations
stewart@pbnchamber.com
sean_reedSean Reed
Information Technology